Contact Information

To reach the Area 3 Envirothon committee, email us at contact@ncarea3envirothon.org

or contact your local district representative shown below.

The Area 3 Soil & Water Conservation Districts are....

Alamance:

Brad Moore

brad.moore@alamance-nc.com

209 N Graham Hopedale Rd.

Burlington, NC 27217

(336) 290-0380

Caswell:

Tonya Wingate

Tonya.Wingate@nc.nacdnet.net

Agriculture Building

126 Court St.

PO Box 96

Yanceyville, NC 27379

(336) 694-4581 ext. 3

Chatham:

Brenda Williams

brenda.williams@chathamnc.org

1192 US 64 W Business, Suite 200

Pittsboro, NC 27312

(919) 542-8240

Guilford:

Millie Langley

mlangle@guilfordcountync.gov

County Agriculture Center

3309 Burlington Rd.

Greensboro, NC 27405

(336) 641-2440

Lee:

Teresa Nicholson

tnicholson@leecountync.gov

Lee County Agriculture Building

Room 6

2410 Tramway Rd.

Sanford, NC 27332

(919) 776-2633

Montgomery:

Deborah Wallace

Deborah.wallace@montgomerycountync.com

227-D North Main St.

Troy, NC 27371

(910) 572-2700 ext. 3

Moore:

Penny Priest

ppriest@moorecountync.gov

707 Pinehurst Ave.

PO Box 908

Carthage, NC 28327

(910) 947-5183 ext. 3


Orange:

Lisa Pope

lpope@orangecountync.gov

306 Revere Rd.

PO Box 8181

Hillsborough, NC 27278

(919) 245-2750

Person:

Nancy McCormick

nmccormick@personcountync.gov

Person County Office Building

Room 126

304 South Morgan St.

Roxboro, NC 27573

(336) 599-0284 ext. 3


Randolph:

Jenny Parks

Jenny.Parks@randolphcountync.gov

2222-A South Fayetteville St.

Asheboro, NC 27203

(336) 318-6490

Rockingham:

Christie Watkins

cwatkins@co.rockingham.nc.us

525 NC 65, Suite 100

Reidsville, NC 27320

(336) 342-8260